Photo Girl Gone Crafty

March 18, 2010 at 10:25 am 1 comment

I’m finding there is a major market out there for handmade items. With the economy in the state that its in; supporting local, going green, using sustainable resources, and bartering are really important, necessary, and *HIP* long-term trends to support.

On my journey to get my photography business up and running, I have been inspired to create newness in my life by experimenting with creative visions. This is my new crafty craft, I’d love the feedback! Should they go in my etsy store? Would you buy one? I’m thinking of renting a tent at the Public Market downtown. I’d like some variety (after all it is the spice of life). I’m thinking I could even incorporate my photography into this craft…

Thoughts?

It’s still drying 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , .

It’s a Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood The “Eyes” of March

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Kathy  |  March 18, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I think they would sell… would be very nice in a child’s room!

    Tell your friends!! Follow my blog http://bit.ly/aGojlH and get a $50 giveaway for your ETSY shop.#ETSY

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

My Website (Feel Free to Link)

Social Media

Find me on Facebook
Follow me on Twitter
linked in
blograma

Etsy Shop

etsy

Affiliates

Gilt Groupe
groupon
boucoup
Haute Look
Tiny Prints
cookie
magnet street
eco
mabel
layla
knot
photoworks
canvas
iseemee
photoworks
canvas
hippo

Clients

designlink
qp
eileen

Favorites

coffee
fonts

Tweets

twitter

